Bottin du personnel

Nom Téléphone Courriel Rôle Site

Bourgault, Jean-Daniel

418 654-2663

jean-daniel.bourgault@ete.inrs.ca

bibliothécaire

Québec

Courcelles, Michel

450 687-5010 #4265

michel.courcelles@iaf.inrs.ca

bibliothécaire

Laval

Dion, Pascale

418 654-2577

pascale.dion@ete.inrs.ca

personnel de bureau

Québec

Dugas, Marie-Eve

514 499-4098

marie-eve.dugas@ucs.inrs.ca

bibliothécaire

Montréal

Joly, Linda

514 499-8265 ou 4018

linda.joly@ucs.inrs.ca

personnel de bureau

Montréal

Paquin, Chantal

418 654-3727

chantal.paquin@ete.inrs.ca

technicienne

Québec

Robitaille, Anne

418 654-2588

anne.robitaille@ete.inrs.ca

technicienne

Québec

Visconti, Maria José 514 499-4018 mariajose.visconti@ucs.inrs.ca personnel de bureau Montréal